Don't miss our CHRISTMAS Sale ! ###VISIT HOME PAGE TO LEARN MORE ###×

Zombie Head Stencil

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

MAGNETIC STENCIL ZOMBIE HEAD

Quality
Price
Shipping
21 Review(s)
SKU: STEN-ZOMB

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $13.75

Special Price $9.97

  • Buy 2 for $9.48 each and save 5%
  • Buy 3 for $8.23 each and save 18%
  • Buy 10 for $7.98 each and save 20%

- SHOOTING TARGETS 7 VIDEO -




Customer Reviews (21)
These are great
Quality
Price
Shipping
Super product. not only do they easily fit onto the AR500 steel zombie head targets but are easily adopted to any AR500 steel target. Review by Gregory (Posted on 10/24/2019)
Nice ideal
Quality
Price
Shipping
Bought this one and the ISIS head. Gives some variety to the target range. Quality steel so it will last a lifetime. Review by Steven (Posted on 9/20/2019)
highly recommend
Quality
Price
Shipping
high quality, fast shipping. This stencil adds a little fun to the defense training that everyone can enjoy. Review by magnetic zombie head stencil (Posted on 2/24/2019)
Fun
Quality
Price
Shipping
Too much fun and perpetual new targets! Review by Chris (Posted on 1/2/2019)
Perfect
Quality
Price
Shipping
This is the first stencil i ordered. Well worth the $$. the stencil is easy to use too. Many zombies dead!! Review by Janine (Posted on 12/1/2018)
Fun Idea
Quality
Price
Shipping
Friends and family enjoy the zombie idea. I painted my zombie target green and the zombie face yellow. Works well, but be careful as you handle the stencil: many of the cuts are close to one another, thin lines. This ensures notable detail but leads to breaking. Review by Brett (Posted on 12/14/2017)
Fun
Quality
Price
Shipping
Gives a great look to the zombie target. First color run I did was as Mark shows, target green with black stenciling. 2 days later with my daughter we had fun making the target pink with purple stenciling, her favorite colors of course! Review by James (Posted on 8/10/2017)
Magnetic Stencil Zombie head
Quality
Price
Shipping
these stencils are great to paint up your targets then just lift off and let dry. ready to use over and over. Review by TJK (Posted on 1/16/2017)
Great addition to the target
Quality
Price
Shipping
It brings the target alive. Thank you Review by TD (Posted on 12/23/2016)
Great Fun
Quality
Price
Shipping
It just doesn't make sense to buy the zombie steel target without this magnetic stencil. This has become everyone's favorite target on my shooting range. To make things interesting, I first use red paint with the stencil off-center, then white paint with the stencil centered. The result is a zombie face outlined in blood red. The first stencil I received was damaged in shipping and Mark immediately sent out another one. So, big props for service as well! Review by C4BZ (Posted on 12/17/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: MAGNETIC STENCIL ZOMBIE HEAD
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...