##NOTICE## Don't miss our Bargain Bin Sale! ### CLICK FOR DETAILS ###!

×

Zombie Head Target

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

ZOMBIE TARGET 3/8"

Quality
Price
Shipping
26 Review(s)
SKU: GONG-ZOMB-375

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $54.08

Special Price $40.97

- SHOOTING TARGETS 7 VIDEO -




Customer Reviews (26)
Nice ideal
Quality
Price
Shipping
Bought this one and the ISIS head. Gives some variety to the target range. Quality steel so it will last a lifetime. Review by Steven (Posted on 9/20/2019)
Zombie head
Quality
Price
Shipping
Lots of fun to shoot from a .22 up to the .44 mag! This steel targets are the best! Review by Richad (Posted on 5/15/2019)
takes a licking and keeps on ticking
Quality
Price
Shipping
I like to shoot Zombie targets and daughters like shooting Zombie targets even more than me. Review by Chris (Posted on 1/2/2019)
Good value
Quality
Price
Shipping
Quick delivery, packaged well, good value. Works well with my 9mm. Review by Hand guns:) (Posted on 12/23/2018)
perfect
Quality
Price
Shipping
This was our second order. All targets including first order all in great shape after thousands of rounds at them. Who doesnt like to shoot zombies!!
We will continue to order shootingtargets7
Review by Janine (Posted on 12/1/2018)
Zombie target
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great target as all of the targets they sale these things are tough
and are fun to shoot and as always at a great price.
Review by willie T (Posted on 7/24/2018)
Zombie Target 3/8
Quality
Price
Shipping
Looks great and holding up to any round I have shot at it.
Thank you to all at ST7 Targets for Outstanding products and Excellent customer service!
Review by Ronnie (Posted on 4/25/2018)
Great conversation starter
Quality
Price
Shipping
As with all shooting 7 targets shipping was fast and quality is unsurpassed. Lots of fun to shoot zombies all day everyone wants a shot LOL. The stencils add a new demension just remember very light coat of paint or it bleeds under and thick paint chips faster Review by Gerke (Posted on 3/8/2018)
Great product
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great steel target. We use these for our annual zombie shoot. When painted they looked great. There was no doubt when a target was hit even at a long distance. Everybody liked them so much they said we should get more for next year's event Review by Greg (Posted on 10/30/2017)
Great fun for the whole family. Zombie killin
Quality
Price
Shipping
We have the zombie head set at 80 yards and thrown 22, 9mm, and 5.56 at all day the first day we set it up. The kids and the wife loved it!! Review by Irishman (Posted on 9/18/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: ZOMBIE TARGET 3/8"
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...