Don't miss our CHRISTMAS Sale ! ###VISIT HOME PAGE TO LEARN MORE ###×

ISIS Head Paint Stencil

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

MAGNETIC STENCIL ISIS HEAD

Quality
Price
Shipping
20 Review(s)
SKU: STEN-ISIS

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $13.75

Special Price $9.97

  • Buy 2 for $9.48 each and save 5%
  • Buy 3 for $8.23 each and save 18%
  • Buy 10 for $7.98 each and save 20%



Customer Reviews (20)
Nice ideal
Quality
Price
Shipping
Bought this one and the zombie head. Gives some variety to the target range. Quality steel so it will last a lifetime. Review by Steven (Posted on 9/20/2019)
ISIS Head Stencil
Quality
Price
Shipping
Works very well. Built to last. Takes just a couple minutes to paint the ISIS head target. Review by Raymond (Posted on 3/18/2019)
Isis Head Stencil
Quality
Price
Shipping
The Isis head stencil completes the perfect paint scheme for hours of shooting pleasure! Review by Ronnie (Posted on 4/25/2018)
Best Ever
Quality
Price
Shipping
The only site that has magnetic stencils and the targets at a reasonable price. Looks awesome and great quality on all the steel and magnets. Who doesn't like making targets look awesome before you enjoy safely ofcourse shooting some zombies and terrorists heads? Haha thanks again guys Review by Deathgod (Posted on 6/9/2017)
Great
Quality
Price
Shipping
Interesting accessory, used it on square plates as well as ISIS plate. I use different colors on the turban for effect. Works on anything steel like old appliances before they go to dump. Neighbors car may be a bad idea. Review by Santa207 (Posted on 12/17/2016)
simply neat
Quality
Price
Shipping
No way to quickly paint the isis head without it. Very nice touch guys. Thanks for making this available for us. Review by mattbrown (Posted on 10/23/2016)
Awesome and Fun
Quality
Price
Shipping
I didn't buy any stencils on my first order because I didn't really understand the impact they make. Don't hesitate to get some with your first order. You wont regret it! This makes the ISIS head even more FUN to shoot...and I didn't think it could get any better that the plain target. My 14 year old son and I have had a blast pummeling this target. It's become the backyard range favorite at my compound for .223 at 150 yards :) with my Beretta ARX100. I have fired hundreds of rounds at it the short time I've had it and no divits at all. Review by Eric (Posted on 5/17/2016)
ISIS stencil
Quality
Price
Shipping
Very detailed but follow the instructions... Remove stencil immediately after painting... And do not let it sit overnight on the target like I did. Thank you Mark for the replacement ! Review by Emil (Posted on 4/25/2016)
Nothing but the best will do
Quality
Price
Shipping
This is the icing on the cake what a great product Review by RND45ACP (Posted on 4/20/2016)
Great product
Quality
Price
Shipping
Makes it even more fun to shoot with stencil I also bought the zombie stencil as well just a blast everybody even the kids get a kick out of shooting them Review by Crazy hunter (Posted on 4/15/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: MAGNETIC STENCIL ISIS HEAD
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...