##NOTICE## Save 20% on 46100 gongs in our Bargain Bin! ### CLICK FOR DETAILS ###!

×

AR500 STEEL TARGET GONG RIFLE 6 INCH

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

6" AR500 GONG 1/2"

Quality
Price
Shipping
199 Review(s)
SKU: GONG-6-500

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $26.36

Special Price $19.97




Customer Reviews (199)
Great Products
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great quality, fast shipping, exactly as described. Lots of fun at the range. Review by LASERTECH (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Great as usual
Quality
Price
Shipping
Excellent quality. Definitely the best in the business. Thanks Mark. Review by Erin (Posted on 7/24/2019)
WONDERFUL
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great product, great prices, great shipping & Mark is the best. Definitely do business with ShootingTargets7. Review by David (Posted on 7/22/2019)
Outstanding
Quality
Price
Shipping
Only used it one time so far. I loved using it! I haven’t built any sort of stand for it so I have not yet heard it ring when it gets shot. This was the cheapest steel I could find with the 1/2” thickness and my 5.56 hardly scratched it. Review by Chilebaggs (Posted on 7/21/2019)
Great targets, fast shipping.
Quality
Price
Shipping
My husband loved these. Exceptionally fast service and shipping. Will be ordering more. Review by ElusiveAlmond (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Awesome
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great products and shipping, before you buy anywhere else check out how well though out these targets are made at mounting points. Stronger and more durable than others. Can not go wrong with ST7... Review by Joezey (Posted on 6/9/2019)
Best product by far
Quality
Price
Shipping
I really liked everything about ordering this. It arrived quickly and as described. I will be buying only from here going forward. Buy with confidence. Review by Jeff (Posted on 5/28/2019)
Top of the line
Quality
Price
Shipping
Having bought several sizes, I can recommend these and any size for long term use. Impressed with the quality, service and shipping every time. Can recommend their products without reservation.
Review by JM (Posted on 5/9/2019)
Solid !
Quality
Price
Shipping
Don’t get any better then these steel plates ! Customer for life Review by DJ of PA (Posted on 5/5/2019)
Buy it
Quality
Price
Shipping
We shoot 30-06 and .308 at these half inch steel targets with ease. Zero warping or dents. Limitless fun. Highly recommend. Best place to get steel targets. Review by Mo (Posted on 2/26/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 199 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: 6" AR500 GONG 1/2"
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...